My Apologies!

September 3, 2008 at 7:33 am | Posted in 1 | Leave a comment

Due to some unexpected personal issues, I’ve gotten myself a week or two behind on all of my current orders. If you need your order ASAP, please send me an email to info@daniellefletcherphotography and let me know. Also, if that wasn’t fun enough, I’m experiencing some technical difficulties! My poor MAC has just about had it with me I believe. Time to upgrade! (I wish!). So hopefully that won’t be a huge issue and everything will continue on as normal here in the next couple of weeks. Again, huge apologies for any inconvenience. As I am reminded of constantly (and listen begrudgingly), I’m just ONE WOMAN! But… I should be able to do it all and then some, right? 😉

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.